Sando of the Day

This Week's Sandos

Our Sandos may contain allergens—please ask us!

Friday, May 20
Stemple Creek ranch Beef Roast, Grilled red onions, Cheddar cheese, Dill pickles, leaf lettuce, Black garlic aioli, sweet deli roll

Saturday, May 21
Llano Seco rancho Japanese Curry style Pork Braise, roasted Carrots, roasted mushrooms, Daikon + Eggplant relish, Soy sauce, Vinaigrette, Curry sauce, Torpedo bun

Sunday, May 22
Stemple Creek ranch Lemongrass + ginger soy braised Beef, Aleppo Roasted Carrots, Spinach, pickled asparagus relish, toasted coriander vinaigrette, Sweet deli roll

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Monday, May 23
Stemple Creek ranch Beef roast, Sautéed summer squash, Lemon, Parsley, garlic, spinach, spicy cucumber pickled relish, sweet deli roll

Tuesday, May 24
Stemple Creek ranch Beef braise, Pickled corn and jalapeno pico de gallo, Red cabbage, Carrot, cilantro vinaigrette, Aioli, sweet deli roll

Wednesday, May 25
Llano Seco Pork braise and sausage, charred onions + corn, radicchio jam, arugula, Fennel frond aioli, vinaigrette, sweet deli roll

Thursday, May 26
Llano Seco rancho Pork roast Hoagie, Iceberg lettuce, red onion, tomato, pickled peppers, red wine vinaigrette, black pepper, torpedo roll

Friday, May 27
stemple creek ranch beef roast, garlic roasted summer squash, fried onion, Arugula, Ramp Aioli, Vinaigrette, sweet deli roll

Saturday, May 28
Llano Seco rancho pork roast muffaletta, Giardinera, Pickled pepper relish, Arugula, Aioli, Herbed foccacia

Sunday, May 29
Stemple creek ranch beef braise, Roasted broccoli di cicio, parmesan, crushed red pepper, Lemon vinaigrette, thyme roasted onions, sweet deli roll


Please note, this is only a plan…things may change. Life can be a wild ride; embrace change and uncertainty, especially in these times of unpredictable supply chain obstacles! If you want to confirm the sandwich of the day, please call the shop 510-845-MEAT (6328)

.