Contact

The Local Butcher Shop

1600 Shattuck Ave. Ste. 120
Berkeley, CA 94709
(Entrance on Cedar Street)
info@thelocalbutchershop.com
510-845-6328 (MEAT)

Hours of Operation

Tuesday – Friday
10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m

Saturday – Monday
10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

The Shop will be closed on the following days:

Remaining for 2022…
Tuesday, December 20
Sunday, December 25
Monday, December 26

And in 2023…
Sunday, January 1
Monday, February 6
Sunday, April 9
Monday, April 17
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, July 4
Monday, July 17
Monday, September 4
Monday October 16
Sunday November 19
Wednesday, December 20
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26

 

exterior2

Deposit and Cancellation Policy

If you would like to place an order, a deposit of approximately 50% of the estimated total will be taken.  Deposits are non-refundable if the order is cancelled within 24 hours of the pick-up date. If product has been specially ordered for a customer and the customer cancels, the total amount in full will be paid by the customer.  Likewise, items that have been cut specifically for a customer will be paid in full regardless of the cancellation policy.